The Second annual

White Collar Crime, Investigations and Compliance ‎‎Symposium

October, 2022

Welcome

TBC

Programme

Compliance Week 1 - Oct 4&6

From consumer protection and privacy to telecommunications, cybersecurity and governance, the legal ‎landscape is ‎changing.  Is your business prepared for the anticipated regulatory changes in Canada, the ‎United States and Europe? ‎Our panel members will be discussing the regulatory trends that will impact your ‎business in Canada, the United States and Europe.

Start Time
8:10 a.m. PT
9:10 a.m. MT
10:10 a.m. CT
‎‎11:10 a.m. ET
Length
40 minutes
Moderator
Alan Sarhan, DLA Piper Canada

Discussion Leaders
Tudor Carsten, DLA Piper Canada
Jonathan King, DLA Piper US
Patrick Rappo, DLA Piper UK

Canada has a new Commissioner of Competition who is keen to increase enforcement. The Competition ‎Bureau has ‎been recently armed with an expanded budget. We provide an overview of what to expect ‎and introduce Aiscension, ‎DLA Piper’s new proprietary, market-leading AI audit and investigations tool.  ‎

Start Time
8:55 a.m. PT
9:55 a.m. MT
10:55 a.m. CT
‎‎11:55 a.m. ET
Length
25 minutes
Discussion Leaders
Ilan Sherr, DLA Piper UK
Kevin Wright, DLA Piper Canada

Compliance Week 1 - Oct 4&6

From consumer protection and privacy to telecommunications, cybersecurity and governance, the legal ‎landscape is ‎changing.  Is your business prepared for the anticipated regulatory changes in Canada, the ‎United States and Europe? ‎Our panel members will be discussing the regulatory trends that will impact your ‎business in Canada, the United States and Europe.

Start Time
8:10 a.m. PT
9:10 a.m. MT
10:10 a.m. CT
‎‎11:10 a.m. ET
Length
40 minutes
Moderator
Alan Sarhan, DLA Piper Canada

Discussion Leaders
Tudor Carsten, DLA Piper Canada
Jonathan King, DLA Piper US
Patrick Rappo, DLA Piper UK

Canada has a new Commissioner of Competition who is keen to increase enforcement. The Competition ‎Bureau has ‎been recently armed with an expanded budget. We provide an overview of what to expect ‎and introduce Aiscension, ‎DLA Piper’s new proprietary, market-leading AI audit and investigations tool.  ‎

Start Time
8:55 a.m. PT
9:55 a.m. MT
10:55 a.m. CT
‎‎11:55 a.m. ET
Length
25 minutes
Discussion Leaders
Ilan Sherr, DLA Piper UK
Kevin Wright, DLA Piper Canada

Compliance Week 1 - Oct 4&6

From consumer protection and privacy to telecommunications, cybersecurity and governance, the legal ‎landscape is ‎changing.  Is your business prepared for the anticipated regulatory changes in Canada, the ‎United States and Europe? ‎Our panel members will be discussing the regulatory trends that will impact your ‎business in Canada, the United States and Europe.

Start Time
8:10 a.m. PT
9:10 a.m. MT
10:10 a.m. CT
‎‎11:10 a.m. ET
Length
40 minutes
Moderator
Alan Sarhan, DLA Piper Canada

Discussion Leaders
Tudor Carsten, DLA Piper Canada
Jonathan King, DLA Piper US
Patrick Rappo, DLA Piper UK

Canada has a new Commissioner of Competition who is keen to increase enforcement. The Competition ‎Bureau has ‎been recently armed with an expanded budget. We provide an overview of what to expect ‎and introduce Aiscension, ‎DLA Piper’s new proprietary, market-leading AI audit and investigations tool.  ‎

Start Time
8:55 a.m. PT
9:55 a.m. MT
10:55 a.m. CT
‎‎11:55 a.m. ET
Length
25 minutes
Discussion Leaders
Ilan Sherr, DLA Piper UK
Kevin Wright, DLA Piper Canada

Compliance Week 1 - Oct 4&6

From consumer protection and privacy to telecommunications, cybersecurity and governance, the legal ‎landscape is ‎changing.  Is your business prepared for the anticipated regulatory changes in Canada, the ‎United States and Europe? ‎Our panel members will be discussing the regulatory trends that will impact your ‎business in Canada, the United States and Europe.

Start Time
8:10 a.m. PT
9:10 a.m. MT
10:10 a.m. CT
‎‎11:10 a.m. ET
Length
40 minutes
Moderator
Alan Sarhan, DLA Piper Canada

Discussion Leaders
Tudor Carsten, DLA Piper Canada
Jonathan King, DLA Piper US
Patrick Rappo, DLA Piper UK

Canada has a new Commissioner of Competition who is keen to increase enforcement. The Competition ‎Bureau has ‎been recently armed with an expanded budget. We provide an overview of what to expect ‎and introduce Aiscension, ‎DLA Piper’s new proprietary, market-leading AI audit and investigations tool.  ‎

Start Time
8:55 a.m. PT
9:55 a.m. MT
10:55 a.m. CT
‎‎11:55 a.m. ET
Length
25 minutes
Discussion Leaders
Ilan Sherr, DLA Piper UK
Kevin Wright, DLA Piper Canada

Register

Register for you chosen sessions by clicking the button below, you can register for any or all of the sessions. Meeting details will be provided once registered.

Contact us

For any enquiries, please complete the form below. View our privacy policy.

DLA Piper is a global law firm with lawyers located in more than 40 countries throughout the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Africa and Asia Pacific, positioning us to help clients with their legal needs around the world.